ZALORA Style Awards 2018 presented by UOB

ZALORA Style Awards 2018 presented by UOB
Relive our annual Style Awards, a celebration of talents in within the local fashion industry. This year, we took over Capital Zouk Singapore with the theme – “Cyber Jungle” – referencing the digital era that we live in while giving a nod to our co-existance in society, where fashion taste is unique to each individual.

UOB, Desigual, Quay, Shiseido, Forever New, NYX, Jack Wills, Abercrombie & Fitch, Hollister and M Social Singapore

Award Winners:

Tjin Lee
Fashion Game-Changer Of The Year

Elyn Wong
Designer Of The Year

Zantz Han
Fashion Photographer Of The Year

Sahur Saleim
Beauty Content Creator Of The Year

Dalillah Ismail
Female Style Star Of The Year

Danil Palma
Male Style Star Of The Year

Judges Of ZALORA Style Awards 2018:
Natalie Lee, Andrea Chong, Ginette Chittick, Tok Wei Lun, Farhan Shah

(RSS generated with FetchRss)

from Zalora Sale

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *